What’s On

The Arun View Inn holds various events throughout the year, from sports in high definition in our bar, disco nights with our resident DJ and live music from local bands, to outside events in the summer.

Live Music

The Willie Austen Band – 2018 

Thursday 22nd March 

Monday 23rd April – St Georges Day celebration 
St Georges Day Menu – The Willie Austen Band

Wednesday 13th June     —    Thursday 26th July 

Thursday 27th September  —  Wednesday 31st October 

Tuesday 4th and 18th December – Christmas Party Nights 

Saviours of Soul
A great 10 piece soul band playing soul, funk and modern day favourites to dance the night away too!

Friday 22nd June & Friday 23rd November

ABBA Night with Chiquitita
A great party night with all your favourite ABBA tracks and other popular songs of the 70’s!
Friday 5th October

Disco Party Nights with our Resident DJ
Playing all your favourite songs old and new!
Saturday 5th May

For more information on future events please email on info@thearunivew.co.uk or phone 01903 722335.

Top